Board of Directors

2022 NACBHDD Officers and Board of Directors


Chairperson
Robert Sheehan, MI
Chief Executive Officer
rsheehan@macmhb.org

Vice-President
Kyle Kessler, KS
Executive Director
kkessler@acmhck.org

Past-President
Cherryl Ramirez, OR
Executive Director
cramirez@aocmhp.org

Treasurer
David Weden, TX
CAO/CFO
david.weden@integralcare.org

Secretary
Lynn Canfield, IL
Executive Director
lynn@ccmhb.org

Robert W. Anderson, NY
Director of Community Services
robanders6@gmail.com

Michelle Cabrera, CA
Executive Director
mcabrera@cbhda.org

Danette Castle, TX
Executive Director
dcastle@txcouncil.com

David Coe, VA
Executive Director
dcoe@colonialbh.org

Kristi Daugherty, TX
CEO
jefranco@ehnelpaso.org

Mike Deal, UT
Director
mdeal@sbhcutah.org

Tim DeWeese, KS
Director
tim.deweese@jocogov.org

Jennifer Faison, VA
jfaison@vacsb.org

Kathy Fay, MD
Administrator
mabha535@gmail.com

Gilbert Gonzales, TX
grgonzales@bexar.org

Mike Hammond, KS
Regional Vice President, Medicaid-Duals Strategy & Business Development
Mhammond10@humana.com

Rene Hurtado, TX
rhurtado@ehnelpaso.org

Joseph "Chip" Johnston, MI
Executive Director
CJohnston@centrawellness.org

Juergen Korbanka, UT
Director
korbanka@wasatch.org

Diane C. Pelts, MI
CEO
diane.pelts@avcmh.org

Dawn-Alisa Sadler, OR
DD Specialist
dasadler@aocmhp.org

Karen J. Scherra, OH
Executive Director
kscherra@ccmhrb.org

Maria Walker, IA
Program Planner
maria.walker@polkcountyiowa.gov

David Weden, TX
CAO/CFO
david.weden@integralcare.org

Emeritus
Leon Evans, TX
Former President and CEO
threebearsconsulting@gmail.com